• (Change)
  • |
  • Dealer Locator
/ Buying & Financing

Buying & Financing

FX Planter

Finance Built For You

Lowered Interest Rate: *Prime -9%, first payment only in 2017, 50% deposit OR *Prime -4%, first payment only in 2017, 20% deposit

    Read More
    Self Propelled Sprayer Ad

    Finance Built For You

    Purchase a new John Deere self-propelled sprayer and finance it at prime minus 8% linked

      Read More

      Please contact me for a customized finance solution

      Who is my closest John Deere Financial Representative?

      Dealer Name Contact # Email
      Bethlehem - AFGRI Willem Roets 082 460 3833 willemr@absa.co.za
      Bloemfontein - Senwes Riaan Smith 079 889 4236 riaansm@absa.co.za
      Bloemfontein - Senwes Lionell Nell 082 453 6556 lioneln@absa.co.za
      Brits - AFGRI Christine Bekker 079 494 6460 christine.bekker@absa.co.za
      Delmas - AFGRI Lizette Nichols   060 962 4364 lizette.nichols@absa.co.za
      Durban - Mascor Kuben Govender 071 442 5343 kubengo@absa.co.za
      Ermelo - AFGRI Marthie Botha 060 971 0303 Marthie.Botha@absa.co.za
      George - AFGRI Neels Vermeulen 082 453 5520 neelsver@absa.co.za
      Kimberly / Upington - GWK Jan Marais 071 420 5764 Jan.Marais2@absa.co.za
      Klerksdorp / Rustenburg - Senwes Christine Bekker 079 494 6460 christine.bekker@absa.co.za
      Modimolle - TTS Terina Dennison 079 896 8571 Terina.dennison@absa.co.za 
      Nelspruit - AFGRI Six du Plessis  082 451 2022 sixdp@absa.co.za
      Newcastle - Mascor Brett Arendse 082 459 3702 Brett.Arendse@absa.co.za
      PE - JDI Eben Terblanch 082 308 2344 ebent@absa.co.za
      PMB/Port Shepstone - Mascor Eddie Schuler 082 461 4837 eddiesc@absa.co.za 
      Polokwane - AFGRI Andre Venter 082 220 3068 andre.venter@absa.co.za
      Richards Bay - Mascor Sbusiso Thethwayo 071 356 2675 sbusiso.thethwayo@absa.co.za
      Settlers / Pretoria - Settlers Sevice Station Johan Fouche 082 468 7227 johanfouc@absa.co.za
      Thabazimbi - AFGRI Terina Dennison 079 896 8571 Terina.dennison@absa.co.za 
      Tzaneen - TTS Susan Booyens 082 453 6054 susan.booyens@absa.co.za
      Vredenburg - AFGRI Talana Loots 076 510 7653 talana.hanekom@absa.co.za
      Worcester - AFGRI Nelia Grobbelaar   082 300 5399 cornelia.grobbelaar@absa.co.za

      Who can I contact at John Deere Financial Head Office?

      John Deere Financial - Management (Head Office)
      011 437 2600
      www.deere.co.za

      Antois van der Westhuizen
      060 960 8546
      JDF Managing Director - Sub-Saharan Africa
      VanDerWesthuizenAntoisA@JohnDeere.com

      Caleb Varner             
      071 354 8170
      JDF Manager Retail Finance - Sub-Saharan Africa
      VarnerCaleb@JohnDeere.com

      Ferdie Marx
      082 804 7030
      JDF - Area Alliance Manager, South Africa
      MarxFerdie@JohnDeere.com

      Where can I find a John Deere Dealer?