• (Change)
  • |
  • Dealer Locator
/ Buying & Financing

Buying & Financing

15FX Planter At Variable Interest Rates

15FX Planter At Variable Interest Rates

Lowered Interest Rate:

  • Prime -9%, first payment only in 2017, 50% deposit OR
  • Prime -4%, first payment only in 2017, 20%

Read More
Save Up To R360 000 When Financing A John Deere Combine Harvester

Save Up To R360 000 When Financing A John Deere Combine Harvester

An interest rate of 0.1% linked to prime with a 50% deposit OR an interest rate of 8% linked to prime with a deposit of 20%*

Read More
Install John Deere Precision Ag Technology, Financed At 2% Linked

Install John Deere Precision Ag Technology, Financed At 2% Linked

An interest rate of 2% linked to prime with a 50% deposit OR an interest rate of 5% linked to prime with a 20% deposit when financed through John Deere Financial*

Read More
Select Gators With Variable Interest Rates

Select Gators With Variable Interest Rates

Get an interest rate of 6.5% linked, 50% deposit OR an interest rate of 8.5% linked, 20% deposit on selected Gators.*

Read More

Please contact me for a customized finance solution

Who is my closest John Deere Financial Representative?

Free State/Central
Willem Roets
AFGRI: Bethlehem
082 460 3833
willemr@absa.co.za

Riaan Smith
Senwes: Free State
079 889 4236
riaansm@absa.co.za

Jan Marais
GWK: Kimberley & Upington
071 420 5764
Jan.Marais2@absa.co.za

Eastern Cape
Dedré Groenewald
JD Implemente: Cradock & Hankey
071 609 8940
Dedre.groenewald@absa.co.za

Neels Vermeulen
Trekker & Diesel: Oudtshoorn
JD Implemente: George
082 453 5520
neelsver@absa.co.za

Ndumiso Mngoma
Senwes: East London, Aliwal North
082 339 3100
Ndumiso.Mngoma@absa.co.za

Western Cape
Talana Loots
AFGRI: Malmesbury; Piketberg & Vredendal
076 510 7635
talana.hanekom@absa.co.za

Nelia Grobbelaar
AFGRI: Worcester
JD Implemente: Swellendam
082 300 5399
cornelia.grobbelaar@absa.co.za

Riaan Els
AFGRI: Bellville
082 465 7227
riaanel@absa.co.za

KZN
Eddie Schüler
Mascor: Kokstad; Winterton & PMB
082 461 4837
eddiesc@absa.co.za

Sbusiso Thethwayo
Mascor: Empangeni & Pongola
071 356 2675
sbusiso.thethwayo@absa.co.za

Ashlee Govender
Mascor: Salt Rock
072 905 3213
ashlee.govender@absa.co.za

Charlotte Nhlapo
Mascor: Newcastle & Vryheid
082 459 3702
charlottenh@absa.co.za

Gauteng North
André Venter
AFGRI: Polokwane & Tzaneen
082 559 1218
andre.venter@absa.co.za

Terina Dennison
AFGRI: Modi Molle & Thabazimbi
079 896 8571
Terina.dennison@absa.co.za

Six du Plessis
Mascor: Malelane
082 451 2022
sixdp@absa.co.za

Johan Fouche
Settlers Service Station: Settlers
Pretoria
082 468 7227
johanfouc@absa.co.za

Lizette Nichols
AFGRI: Delmas, Marble Hall & Middelburg
060 962 4364
lizette.nichols@absa.co.za

Marthie Botha
AFGRI: Ermelo, Grootvlei, Standerton & Piet Retief
060 971 0303
Marthie.Botha@absa.co.za

North West
Christien Bekker
AFGRI: Brits
Senwes: North West
079 494 6460
christine.bekker@absa.co.za

Who can I contact at John Deere Financial Head Office?

John Deere Financial - Management (Head Office)
011 437 2600
www.deere.co.za

Antois van der Westhuizen
060 960 8546
JDF Managing Director - Sub-Saharan Africa
VanDerWesthuizenAntoisA@JohnDeere.com

Caleb Varner             
071 354 8170
JDF Manager Retail Finance - Sub-Saharan Africa
VarnerCaleb@JohnDeere.com

Ferdie Marx
082 804 7030
JDF - Area Alliance Manager, South Africa
MarxFerdie@JohnDeere.com

Where can I find a John Deere Dealer?